Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
K Setiawan (key@satuwaktu.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@satuwaktu.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@satuwaktu.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@satuwaktu.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@satuwaktu.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@satuwaktu.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@satuwaktu.com)

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Matikan adblock untuk meneruskan membaca konten di Portal Satuwaktu.com